All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 18 Nov

Delmar Hall

Saint Louis, MO 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 19 Nov

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI 9:00 PM
Sun 20 Nov

Park West

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 22 Nov

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 23 Nov

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 25 Nov

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT 8:30 PM / Doors : 8:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov

The Egg - Hart Theatre

Albany, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 28 Nov

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 29 Nov

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 01 Dec

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 02 Dec

The Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Sat 03 Dec

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA 8:30 PM / Doors : 7:30 PM
Fri 09 Dec

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 10 Dec

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA 9:00 PM / Doors : 8:00 PM
Sun 11 Dec

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM