STEP 1 OF 4
All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Fri 17 Jan

State Theatre Ithaca

Ithaca, NY 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Sat 18 Jan

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:30 PM
Sun 19 Jan

Mr. Smalls Theatre

Millvale, PA 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Mon 20 Jan

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Wed 22 Jan

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:30 PM
Thu 23 Jan

20th Century Theater

Cincinnati, OH 8:30 PM / Doors : 7:30 PM
Fri 24 Jan

Delmar Hall

Saint Louis, MO 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Sat 25 Jan

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Sun 26 Jan

Varsity Theater

Minneapolis, MN 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Tue 28 Jan

Boulder Theater

Boulder, CO 8:30 PM / Doors : 7:30 PM
Wed 29 Jan

The Commonwealth Room

Salt Lake City, UT 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Fri 31 Jan

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Sat 01 Feb

The Showbox

Seattle, WA 8:30 PM / Doors : 7:30 PM
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Order Processing Fee
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00